by Jollee Abraham, S. Janaki
Album   ·  75 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  75 Plays  ·  9:00

© 1978 INRECO

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nirvrithi

Nirvrithi is a Malayalam album released in 1978. There are a total of 2 songs in Nirvrithi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jollee Abraham and S. Janaki. Listen to all of Nirvrithi online on JioSaavn.