Nirmala Convent

by Roshan Saluri
Album   ·  2,029,170 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,029,170 Plays  ·  18:49

© 2016 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nirmala Convent

Nirmala Convent is a Telugu album released in 2016. There are a total of 5 songs in Nirmala Convent. The songs were composed by Roshan Saluri, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nirmala Convent online on JioSaavn.