Ninna Nedu Repu

by Kunireddy Srinivas
Album   ·  94,505 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  94,505 Plays  ·  19:32

© 2008 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ninna Nedu Repu

Ninna Nedu Repu is a Telugu album released in 2008. There are a total of 6 songs in Ninna Nedu Repu. The songs were composed by Kunireddy Srinivas, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ninna Nedu Repu online on JioSaavn.