by B. Ajaneesh Loknath, Darbuka Siva
Album   ·  1,613,863 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,613,863 Plays  ·  26:40

(P) 2017 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Nimir

Nimir is a Tamil album released in 2018. There are a total of 6 songs in Nimir. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as B. Ajaneesh Loknath and Darbuka Siva. Listen to all of Nimir online on JioSaavn.