Nille Nee Nalle

by Chellapilla Satyam
Album   ·  58,304 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  58,304 Plays  ·  15:30

© 2003 Saregama

You Might Like


About Nille Nee Nalle

Nille Nee Nalle is a Kannada album released in 2003. There are a total of 4 songs in Nille Nee Nalle. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chellapilla Satyam. Listen to all of Nille Nee Nalle online on JioSaavn.