Nil Nayana

Album   ·  10,234 Plays9 Songs  ·  10,234 Plays  ·  44:07

© 2009 T-Series

You Might Like


About Nil Nayana

Nil Nayana is an Odia album released in 2009. There are a total of 9 songs in Nil Nayana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bibhu Kishore, Shudhakar, Omkar, and more. Listen to all of Nil Nayana online on JioSaavn.