Nesara Nodu

Album   ·  144,379 Plays21 Songs  ·  144,379 Plays  ·  1:00:33

© 2006 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nesara Nodu

Nesara Nodu is a Kannada album released in 2006. There are a total of 21 songs in Nesara Nodu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as C. Ashwath, Supriya Raghunandan, M.D. Pallavi, and more. Listen to all of Nesara Nodu online on JioSaavn.