Nenu Sailaja

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  18,227,607 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  18,227,607 Plays  ·  20:20

© 2015 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Nenu Sailaja

Nenu Sailaja is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 6 songs in Nenu Sailaja. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nenu Sailaja online on JioSaavn.