Nene Shabana

by Rochak Kohli
Album   ·  169,811 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  169,811 Plays  ·  16:37

© 2017 T-Series

You Might Like


About Nene Shabana

Nene Shabana is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 4 songs in Nene Shabana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rochak Kohli. Listen to all of Nene Shabana online on JioSaavn.