Nene Ambani

by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album   ·  1,790,260 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,790,260 Plays  ·  23:12

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like

About Nene Ambani

Nene Ambani is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Nene Ambani. The songs were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nene Ambani online on JioSaavn.