Nee Jathaleka

by Swaraj Jedidiah
Album   ·  411,744 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  411,744 Plays  ·  29:01

© 2016 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nee Jathaleka

Nee Jathaleka is a Telugu album released in 2016. There are a total of 7 songs in Nee Jathaleka. The songs were composed by Swaraj Jedidiah, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nee Jathaleka online on JioSaavn.