Nautanki Saala!

by Various Artists
Album   ·  28,813,235 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  28,813,235 Plays  ·  53:12

© 2013 T-Series

You Might Like


About Nautanki Saala!

Nautanki Saala! is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 13 songs in Nautanki Saala!. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Falak Shabir, Ayushmann Khurrana, Anand-Milind, and more. Listen to all of Nautanki Saala! online on JioSaavn.