by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,280 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  2,280 Plays  ·  32:27

© 2010 Alpha Digitech

You Might Like


About Natakageethegalu

Natakageethegalu is a Kannada album released in 2010. There are a total of 16 songs in Natakageethegalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Siddhaiahswamy Kavithala, Kavithala, and Chandrashekar. Listen to all of Natakageethegalu online on JioSaavn.