Namo Bhoothatma

by Farhaan Roshan, S.N. Prasad
Album   ·  19,413 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  19,413 Plays  ·  17:04

(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Namo Bhoothatma

Namo Bhoothatma is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 5 songs in Namo Bhoothatma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Farhaan Roshan and S.N. Prasad. Listen to all of Namo Bhoothatma online on JioSaavn.