Nammina Bantu

by S. Rajeswara Rao
Album   ·  24,677 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  24,677 Plays  ·  41:09

℗ 1960 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nammina Bantu

Nammina Bantu is a Telugu album released in 1960. There are a total of 10 songs in Nammina Bantu. The songs were composed by S. Rajeswara Rao, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nammina Bantu online on JioSaavn.