Nakhra Kamal Ba

by Mohan, Anuja, Pratibha, Sanjay
Album   ·  254 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  254 Plays  ·  45:09

© 2009 Sai Cassettes

You Might Like


About Nakhra Kamal Ba

Nakhra Kamal Ba is a Bhojpuri album released in 2009. There are a total of 9 songs in Nakhra Kamal Ba. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mohan, Anuja, Pratibha, and more. Listen to all of Nakhra Kamal Ba online on JioSaavn.