Nai Safari

by Ramkishan, Isha Khanna
Album   ·  269 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  269 Plays  ·  24:51

© 2009 Sadabahar Balajee Productions

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nai Safari

Nai Safari is a Haryanvi album released in 2009. There are a total of 5 songs in Nai Safari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ramkishan and Isha Khanna. Listen to all of Nai Safari online on JioSaavn.