Nagarjuna Hits

Album   ·  25,521,090 Plays15 Songs  ·  25,521,090 Plays  ·  1:11:15

© 2015 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nagarjuna Hits

Nagarjuna Hits is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 15 songs in Nagarjuna Hits. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Arijit Singh, Anup Rubens, Harish Raghavendra, and more. Listen to all of Nagarjuna Hits online on JioSaavn.