Nadumaleya Madeshwara

Album   ·  254,027 Plays10 Songs  ·  254,027 Plays  ·  1:06:07

© 2011

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nadumaleya Madeshwara

Nadumaleya Madeshwara is a Kannada album released in 2011. There are a total of 10 songs in Nadumaleya Madeshwara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Ravi Kumar-Mahendar, Malavalli M. Mahadeva Swamy, and more. Listen to all of Nadumaleya Madeshwara online on JioSaavn.