Naanti Mora Bulbul

Album   ·  124,025 Plays9 Songs  ·  124,025 Plays  ·  47:52

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naanti Mora Bulbul

Naanti Mora Bulbul is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 9 songs in Naanti Mora Bulbul. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mohammed Aziz, Purna Khuntia, Arbind, and more. Listen to all of Naanti Mora Bulbul online on JioSaavn.