Naam Tekkaru

by Umakant Barik, Sailabhama Mohapatra
Album   ·  32,579 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  32,579 Plays  ·  48:21

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naam Tekkaru

Naam Tekkaru is a Sambalpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Naam Tekkaru. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Umakant Barik and Sailabhama Mohapatra. Listen to all of Naam Tekkaru online on JioSaavn.