by AV Prafullachandra, Advait Nemlekar
Album   ·  3,094,222 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  3,094,222 Plays  ·  13:22

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naal

Naal is a Marathi album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in Naal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as AV Prafullachandra and Advait Nemlekar. Listen to all of Naal online on JioSaavn.