Naa Peru Allu Arjun

by Various Artists
Album   ·  145,726,969 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  145,726,969 Plays  ·  1:28:32

Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naa Peru Allu Arjun

Naa Peru Allu Arjun is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 20 songs in Naa Peru Allu Arjun. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, M. L. R. Karthikeyan, and more. Listen to all of Naa Peru Allu Arjun online on JioSaavn.