Naa Alludu

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  2,335,681 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,335,681 Plays  ·  34:41

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naa Alludu

Naa Alludu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 7 songs in Naa Alludu. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Naa Alludu online on JioSaavn.