Music Unplugged

Album   ·  16,218,287 Plays12 Songs  ·  16,218,287 Plays  ·  40:12

© 2015 YRF Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Music Unplugged

Music Unplugged is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 12 songs in Music Unplugged. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Abhijeet, Sowmya Raoh, Abhishek Bachchan, and more. Listen to all of Music Unplugged online on JioSaavn.