Music Magic

by Joseph Sunder, Padmanav
Album   ·  3,957 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  3,957 Plays  ·  45:00

℗ 2013 Media6(India)Pvt.Ltd.

You Might Like


About Music Magic

Music Magic is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 13 songs in Music Magic. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Joseph Sunder and Padmanav. Listen to all of Music Magic online on JioSaavn.