by Abhijeet Srivastava, IP
Album   ·  3,233,016 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  3,233,016 Plays  ·  5:24

© 2020 Artist Originals

You Might Like


About Musafir

Musafir is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 2 songs in Musafir. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Abhijeet Srivastava and IP. Listen to all of Musafir online on JioSaavn.