by Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Veeramani Daasan
Album   ·  45,520 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  45,520 Plays  ·  1:03:36

© 1998 VeJay Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Muruga

Muruga is a Tamil album released in 1998. There are a total of 8 songs in Muruga. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pushpavanam Kuppusamy and Veeramani Daasan. Listen to all of Muruga online on JioSaavn.