Mullum Malarum

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  1,873,008 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,873,008 Plays  ·  18:16

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mullum Malarum

Mullum Malarum is a Tamil album released in 1978. There are a total of 4 songs in Mullum Malarum. The songs were composed by Ilaiyaraaja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Mullum Malarum online on JioSaavn.