Mullu Puvvu

by L. Vaidyanathan
Album   ·  2,514 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,514 Plays  ·  20:05

© 1979 INRECO

You Might Like


About Mullu Puvvu

Mullu Puvvu is a Telugu album released in 1979. There are a total of 5 songs in Mullu Puvvu. The songs were composed by L. Vaidyanathan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Mullu Puvvu online on JioSaavn.