by O. P. Nayyar
Album   ·  2,649 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  2,649 Plays  ·  28:36

℗ 1958 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Mujrim

Mujrim is a Hindi album released in 1958. There are a total of 8 songs in Mujrim. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as O. P. Nayyar. Listen to all of Mujrim online on JioSaavn.