Muhabathin Kunjabdulla

by Bappu Velliparamba, P.K. Gopi, Shajahan Orumanayoor
Album   ·  108,703 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  108,703 Plays  ·  14:03

℗ 2019 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Muhabathin Kunjabdulla

Muhabathin Kunjabdulla is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in Muhabathin Kunjabdulla. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bappu Velliparamba, P.K. Gopi, and Shajahan Orumanayoor. Listen to all of Muhabathin Kunjabdulla online on JioSaavn.