Mudhal Iravu

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  309,123 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  309,123 Plays  ·  22:25

© 1979 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mudhal Iravu

Mudhal Iravu is a Tamil album released in 1979. There are a total of 5 songs in Mudhal Iravu. The songs were composed by Ilaiyaraaja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Mudhal Iravu online on JioSaavn.