Muddula Mogudu

by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Koti
Album   ·  641,779 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  641,779 Plays  ·  29:05

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Muddula Mogudu

Muddula Mogudu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 6 songs in Muddula Mogudu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Koti. Listen to all of Muddula Mogudu online on JioSaavn.