Mr. X

by Jeet Gannguli, Ankit Tiwari
Album   ·  30,393,361 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  30,393,361 Plays  ·  29:37

(P) 2015 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mr. X

Mr. X is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 6 songs in Mr. X. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jeet Gannguli and Ankit Tiwari. Listen to all of Mr. X online on JioSaavn.