Mr. Pellikoduku

by S.A. Rajkumar
Album   ·  806,417 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  806,417 Plays  ·  26:46

© 2013 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mr. Pellikoduku

Mr. Pellikoduku is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Mr. Pellikoduku. The songs were composed by S.A. Rajkumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Mr. Pellikoduku online on JioSaavn.