Mr Lavangam

by A.K. Rishal Sai
Album   ·  4,287 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  4,287 Plays  ·  20:02

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like


About Mr Lavangam

Mr Lavangam is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 4 songs in Mr Lavangam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as A.K. Rishal Sai. Listen to all of Mr Lavangam online on JioSaavn.