by Sagar Desai, Shashank Arora
Album   ·  103,621 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  103,621 Plays  ·  5:50

© 2019 Dream Warrior Pictures

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Moothon

Moothon is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 2 songs in Moothon. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sagar Desai and Shashank Arora. Listen to all of Moothon online on JioSaavn.