Moodu Pani

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  2,580,946 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,580,946 Plays  ·  21:27

© 1980 Saregama

You Might Like


About Moodu Pani

Moodu Pani is a Tamil album released in 1980. There are a total of 6 songs in Moodu Pani. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to all of Moodu Pani online on JioSaavn.