Monsoon Special

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,997,680 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  1,997,680 Plays  ·  41:22

Amara Muzik

You Might Like


About Monsoon Special

Monsoon Special is an Odia album released in 2018. There are a total of 9 songs in Monsoon Special. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ananya Nanda, Biswajit Mohapatra, Diptirekha Padhi, and more. Listen to all of Monsoon Special online on JioSaavn.