Moner Ratri

by Ruprekha Chatterjee
Album   ·  211 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  211 Plays  ·  37:08

© 2010 Sristi

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Moner Ratri

Moner Ratri is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Moner Ratri. The songs were composed by Ruprekha Chatterjee, a talented musician. Listen to all of Moner Ratri online on JioSaavn.