by S. Rajeswara Rao, A.M. Rajah
Album   ·  2,916,061 Plays  ·  23 Songs  ·  2,916,061 Plays  ·  1:13:33

℗ 1955 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Missamma

Missamma is a Telugu album released in 1955. There are a total of 23 songs in Missamma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. Rajeswara Rao and A.M. Rajah. Listen to all of Missamma online on JioSaavn.