Miss Coca Cola

by O. P. Nayyar
Album   ·  10,018 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  10,018 Plays  ·  25:48

℗ 1955 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Miss Coca Cola

Miss Coca Cola is a Hindi album released in 1955. There are a total of 8 songs in Miss Coca Cola. The songs were composed by O. P. Nayyar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Miss Coca Cola online on JioSaavn.