Mishawr Rawhoshyo

by Shreya Ghoshal, Rupam Islam
Album   ·  478,216 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  478,216 Plays  ·  38:51

© 2013 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mishawr Rawhoshyo

Mishawr Rawhoshyo is a Bengali album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Mishawr Rawhoshyo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya Ghoshal and Rupam Islam. Listen to all of Mishawr Rawhoshyo online on JioSaavn.