Mirza Sahiban

by Husnlal - Bhagatram, Pt. Amarnath
Album   ·  121,055 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  121,055 Plays  ·  32:01

℗ 1947 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Mirza Sahiban

Mirza Sahiban is a Hindi album released in 1947. There are a total of 10 songs in Mirza Sahiban. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Husnlal - Bhagatram and Pt. Amarnath. Listen to all of Mirza Sahiban online on JioSaavn.