by D. Imman
Album   ·  2,527,647 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  2,527,647 Plays  ·  31:19

(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Miruthan

Miruthan is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Miruthan. The songs were composed by D. Imman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Miruthan online on JioSaavn.