Mela Yaaran Da

Album   ·  56,982 Plays34 Songs  ·  56,982 Plays  ·  2:50:15

© 2011 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mela Yaaran Da

Mela Yaaran Da is a Punjabi album released in 2011. There are a total of 34 songs in Mela Yaaran Da. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pammi Bai, Harshdeep, Kuljit Singh, and more. Listen to all of Mela Yaaran Da online on JioSaavn.