Mazhaikaalam (Unplugged)

by Various Artists
Album   ·  30,167,061 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  30,167,061 Plays  ·  1:12:47

(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mazhaikaalam (Unplugged)

Mazhaikaalam (Unplugged) is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 15 songs in Mazhaikaalam (Unplugged). The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anirudh Ravichander, Arjun Kanungo, Srinidhi Venkatesh, and more. Listen to all of Mazhaikaalam (Unplugged) online on JioSaavn.