Maze Prem

by Various Artists
Album   ·  55,554 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  55,554 Plays  ·  42:07

© 2012 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Maze Prem

Maze Prem is a Marathi album released in 2012. There are a total of 9 songs in Maze Prem. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vaishali Mhade-Bhaisane, Amol Suradkar, Mandar Apte, and more. Listen to all of Maze Prem online on JioSaavn.