by Debojyoti Mishra, Rabindranath Tagore
Album   ·  73,551 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  73,551 Plays  ·  17:42

© 2017 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


About Mayurakshi

Mayurakshi is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 6 songs in Mayurakshi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Debojyoti Mishra and Rabindranath Tagore. Listen to all of Mayurakshi online on JioSaavn.